Our Team

  • Wenzel Heckenkamp

    CEO

    With a master's degree in marketing and communication and a lot of knowledge in the field of design, animation and modeling, I bring your message into the right form. Because today, besides the content, the garb is also increasingly important.

  • Jan Kahmen

    COO

    I have several years of experience in developing security protocols, founding companies and as a product owner in a variety of projects. With my business informatics degree, I am also interested in disruptive technologies and excel at critical questioning, innovative problem solving and optimizing existing business processes.

  • Markus Trümper

    CMO

    Almost 15 years of experience in journalism as well as creative writing let me find the right words for your message. Whether on your homepage, in social media or even on a flyer: I bring your message to the point.

  • Till Oberbeckmann

    CTO

    I look back on many years of work in the areas of software development and IT security and have carried out a variety of projects in companies of different sizes and industries. During my studies "Applied IT Security (M.Sc)" I was also able to learn important basics in the area of planning, development, implementation and analysis of secure software and high-performance infrastructure.

Team Pulso

Four men with one goal: sophisticated and, above all, individual web design that is not only oriented towards the creative ravages of time, but above all fits your message and company philosophy. We do not want to be a classic agency that sells itself with elaborate presentations. We want to get into the project work quickly and together with you. Here you can see the team behind Pulso, which supports you on your digital journey into the modern and shapely web landscape.

Dortmund

The Ruhr region stands for coal and steel - and now also for beautiful design and innovative web solutions.

+49 231 99774003

Mon-Fri 8am to 6pm CEST

dortmund@pulso-media.de

Hamburg

From the Port of Hamburg, goods go all over the world - and from our office, websites now do too.

+49 40 52477883

Mon-Fri 8am to 6pm CEST

hamburg@pulso-media.de

Contact us

Do you have a question? Just write us a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

By selecting this, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

Unser Team

  • Wenzel Heckenkamp

    CEO

    Mit einem Master in Marketing und Kommunikation und jeder Menge Wissen im Bereich Design, Animation und Modellierung bringe ich Ihre Botschaft in die passende Form. Denn neben dem Inhalt kommt es heute auch immer mehr auf das Gewand an.

  • Jan Kahmen

    COO

    Ich habe mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Sicherheitsprotokollen, der Gründung von Unternehmen und als Product Owner in einer Vielzahl von Projekten. Mit meinem Wirtschaftsinformatik-Studium interessiere ich mich zudem für disruptive Technologien und zeichne mich durch kritisches Hinterfragen, innovative Problemlösungen und die Optimierung bestehender Geschäftsprozesse aus.

  • Markus Trümper

    CMO

    Knapp 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich des Journalismus sowie des kreativen Schreibens lassen mich die richtigen Worte für Ihre Botschaft finden. Egal ob auf Ihrer Homepage, im Social-Media-Bereich oder auch auf einem Flyer: Ich bringe Ihre Message auf den Punkt.

  • Till Oberbeckmann

    CTO

    Ich blicke auf eine langjährige Tätigkeit in den Bereichen Softwareentwicklung und IT-Security und habe eine Vielzahl von Projekten in Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe und Branchen durchgeführt. Während meines Studiums "Angewandte IT-Sicherheit (M.Sc)" konnte ich zudem wichtige Grundlagen im Bereich Planung, Entwicklung, Implementierung und Analyse von sicherer Software und High-Performance-Infrastruktur erlernen.

Team Pulso

Vier Männer, ein Ziel: anspruchsvolles und vor allem individuelles Webdesign, das sich nicht nur am gestalterischen Zahn der Zeit orientiert, sondern vor allem auch zu Ihrer Botschaft und Firmenphilosophie passt. Dabei wollen wir keine klassische Agentur sein, die sich mit aufwändigen Präsentationen selbst verkauft. Wir wollen schnell und gemeinsam mit Ihnen in die Projektarbeit gehen. Hier sehen Sie das das Team hinter Pulso, das sie bei Ihrer digitalen Reise in die moderne und formschöne Weblandschaft unterstützt.

Dortmund

Das Ruhrgebiet steht für Kohle und Stahl - und jetzt auch für schönes Design und innovative Weblösungen.

+49 231 99774003

Mo-Fr 8 bis 18 Uhr

dortmund@pulso-media.de

Hamburg

Vom Hamburger Hafen gehen Güter in die ganze Welt - und von unserem Büro aus jetzt auch Websites.

+49 40 52477883

Mo-Fr 8 bis 18 Uhr

hamburg@pulso-media.de

Kontaktdaten

Sie haben eine Frage? Dann schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht. Wir antworten Ihnen so schnell es geht.

Ich stimme den Datenschutz-Bestimmungen und den Cookie-Richtlinien zu.