high performance Tech-Agency.

We support you in all areas of web technology and online marketing. High performance websites with modern design, high quality and more visibility are our specialty.

Home title image
This is us

What makes us different?

Simple communication, creative solutions and customer-oriented service: That's exactly what's important to us - and that's exactly what you'll find with us. We are not a typical agency, where the first hundreds of euros are spent on elaborate and often meaningless presentations. We do not sell ourselves first in highfalutin talks, before we get down to the actual work. We work out goals and desires in simple conversations, set prices that are fair and that do not lead to unpleasant surprises afterwards due to additional work.

We offer our customers the best possible service - so that customers become aware of your service. And we design homepages that are not only beautiful and user-friendly, but above all fast and SEO-optimized. Because that's exactly how you and your services and products will be found on Google.

  • Digital solutions in beautiful design
  • IT security and long-term support
  • More visibility and wider reach
Farbfox Logo
With Pulso Media we found a design that in our eyes is not only next level, but above all reflects our philosophy and our message appropriately and beautifully.
Marvin Urban

Marvin Urban

CEO, Farbfox

Farbfox logo
Neven Subotic Stiftung logo
turingpoint logo
Coolibri_Logo_7020943428
Lensing_Media_Logo_602b83c5c5
engel_voelkers_logo_8058f6a4a7

Our Team

  • Wenzel Heckenkamp

    CEO

    With a master's degree in marketing and communication and a lot of knowledge in the field of design, animation and modeling, I bring your message into the right form. Because today, besides the content, the garb is also increasingly important.

  • Jan Kahmen

    COO

    I have several years of experience in developing security protocols, founding companies and as a product owner in a variety of projects. With my business informatics degree, I am also interested in disruptive technologies and excel at critical questioning, innovative problem solving and optimizing existing business processes.

  • Markus Trümper

    CMO

    Almost 15 years of experience in journalism as well as creative writing let me find the right words for your message. Whether on your homepage, in social media or even on a flyer: I bring your message to the point.

  • Till Oberbeckmann

    CTO

    I look back on many years of work in the areas of software development and IT security and have carried out a variety of projects in companies of different sizes and industries. During my studies "Applied IT Security (M.Sc)" I was also able to learn important basics in the area of planning, development, implementation and analysis of secure software and high-performance infrastructure.

Dortmund

The Ruhr region stands for coal and steel - and now also for beautiful design and innovative web solutions.

+49 231 99774003

Mon-Fri 8am to 6pm CEST

dortmund@pulso-media.de

Hamburg

From the Port of Hamburg, goods go all over the world - and from our office, websites now do too.

+49 40 52477883

Mon-Fri 8am to 6pm CEST

hamburg@pulso-media.de

Contact us

Do you have a question? Just write us a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

By selecting this, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

high performance Tech-Agentur.

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Bereichen der Webtechnologie und des Online-Marketings. High-Performance-Webseiten mit modernem Design, hoher Qualität und mehr Sichtbarkeit sind unsere Spezialität.

Home title image

Das sind wir

Was unterscheidet uns?

Einfache Kommunikation, kreative Lösungen und kundenorienterter Service: Genau das ist uns wichtig - und genau das finden Sie auch bei uns. Wir sind keine typische Agentur, bei der die ersten hundert Euro in aufwändige und oft nichtssagende Präsentationen fließen. Wir verkaufen uns nicht erst selbst in hochgestochenen Gesprächen, bevor es an die eigentlich Arbeit geht. Wir erarbeiten in einfachen Gesprächen Ziele und Wünsche, legen Preise fest, die fair sind und die nicht im Nachhinein für böse Überraschungen aufgrund anfallender Mehrarbeiten sorgen.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service - damit Kunden auf Ihren Service aufmerksam werden. Und wir gestalten Homepages, die nicht nur schön und nutzerfreundlich sind, sondern vor allem auch schnell und SEO-optimiert. Denn genau so werden Sie und Ihre Leistungen und Produkte auch bei Google gefunden.

  • Digitale Lösungen in schönem Design
  • IT-Sicherheit und langfristigen Support
  • Mehr Sichtbarkeit und größere Reichweite
Farbfox Logo

Mit Pulso Media haben wir ein Design gefunden, das in unseren Augen nicht nur Next Level ist, sondern vor allem auch unsere Philosophie und unsere Botschaft passend und schön widerspiegelt.

Marvin Urban

Marvin Urban

CEO, Farbfox

Farbfox logo
Neven Subotic Stiftung logo
turingpoint logo

Unser Team

  • Wenzel Heckenkamp

    CEO

    Mit einem Master in Marketing und Kommunikation und jeder Menge Wissen im Bereich Design, Animation und Modellierung bringe ich Ihre Botschaft in die passende Form. Denn neben dem Inhalt kommt es heute auch immer mehr auf das Gewand an.

  • Jan Kahmen

    COO

    Ich habe mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Sicherheitsprotokollen, der Gründung von Unternehmen und als Product Owner in einer Vielzahl von Projekten. Mit meinem Wirtschaftsinformatik-Studium interessiere ich mich zudem für disruptive Technologien und zeichne mich durch kritisches Hinterfragen, innovative Problemlösungen und die Optimierung bestehender Geschäftsprozesse aus.

  • Markus Trümper

    CMO

    Knapp 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich des Journalismus sowie des kreativen Schreibens lassen mich die richtigen Worte für Ihre Botschaft finden. Egal ob auf Ihrer Homepage, im Social-Media-Bereich oder auch auf einem Flyer: Ich bringe Ihre Message auf den Punkt.

  • Till Oberbeckmann

    CTO

    Ich blicke auf eine langjährige Tätigkeit in den Bereichen Softwareentwicklung und IT-Security und habe eine Vielzahl von Projekten in Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe und Branchen durchgeführt. Während meines Studiums "Angewandte IT-Sicherheit (M.Sc)" konnte ich zudem wichtige Grundlagen im Bereich Planung, Entwicklung, Implementierung und Analyse von sicherer Software und High-Performance-Infrastruktur erlernen.

Dortmund

Das Ruhrgebiet steht für Kohle und Stahl - und jetzt auch für schönes Design und innovative Weblösungen.

+49 1514 0006255

Mo-Fr 8 bis 18 Uhr

dortmund@pulso-media.de

Hamburg

Vom Hamburger Hafen gehen Güter in die ganze Welt - und von unserem Büro aus jetzt auch Websites.

+49 40 52477883

Mo-Fr 8 bis 18 Uhr

hamburg@pulso-media.de

Kontaktdaten

Sie haben eine Frage? Dann schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht. Wir antworten Ihnen so schnell es geht.

Ich stimme den Datenschutz-Bestimmungen und den Cookie-Richtlinie zu.